So, since my blog is new, I thought I would take the time to do this get to know me tag to give you all the chance to do just that. Let’s jump right in!

  • Do you have a middle name? Yep. It’s Leigh.
  • What was your favorite subject in school? Ummm… It has been a long time but probably anything math related.
  • What’s your favorite drink? Coffee. Or Redbull. Or Coffee. I guess it’s a toss up.
  • What’s your favorite song of the moment? This. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MYSVMgRr6pw
  • What would you name your children? Well, I have a five-year-old boy named Aidan, so that.
  • Do you participate in any sports? Not currently.
  • What’s your favorite book? This one is hard. I’m a big reader, so I love a lot of books. Current is probably Ready Player One by Ernest Cline. All time is The Giver by Lois Lowry.
  • Favorite color? Pink. Or glitter. Does that count?
  • Favorite animal? Frogs. But not real ones. I collect figurines of them though.
  • Favorite perfume? The original Chloe perfume.
  • Favorite holiday? Thanksgiving.
  • Have you graduated high school? Yes.
  • Have you been out of the country? Yes, I’ve been to Mexico and the Bahamas.
  • Do you speak any other languages? No. I understand some okay, but that’s about it.
  • Do you have any siblings? Ha! I have 6 sisters and 2 brothers.
  • What’s your favorite store? Sephora
  • What’s your favorite restaurant? Hmmm…. don’t know. Depends on my mood I guess.
  • Do you like school? Yes.
  • Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? KathleenLights, Leighannsays, Nicole Guerriero
  • What’s your favorite movie? Amelie
  • What are some of your favorite tv shows? ThAffair, Nurse Jackie, Pretty Little Liars
  • PC or Mac? PC, but not against changing
  • How tall are you? 5’6″
  • Any pets? Nope.

Well, that’s it. If you have any particular questions, feel free to ask. And I’d love to know your answers to these, too! Have a great day!

