Makeup

Blush or Bronzer?

Bronzer… definitely bronzer. Despite living in good old sunny Florida, it IS still winter here, so I’m ultra pale.

Lip gloss or Lipstick?

Lipstick. A couple of years ago, I might have said lip gloss. Now I’m a lipstick addict.

Eyeliner or Mascara?

Ahhh! I hate this one. I guess mascara. I would miss eyeliner, but without mascara, I would feel naked.

Foundation or Concealer?

Concealer. I’d rather be able to cover imperfections and dark circles.

Neutral or color eyeshadow?

Neutral I guess. I would miss the fun of colors, but I think I would miss neutrals more.

Brushes or Sponges?

Brushes. No question. I would miss my beauty blender, but I couldn’t live without my brushes.


Nails

OPI or China Glaze?

OPI. I feel like it lasts longer on my nails.

Long or Short?

Depends on my mood and what color I’m wearing. I tend to wear more classic shades on my nails when they’re long, and more fun and bright shades on my nails when they are on the short side. I guess short.

Acrylic or Natural?

Natural. Acrylics ruined my nails in the past, and I’d rather not go through that again.

Brights or Darks?

Depends on my mood and the season. If I had to choose, bright.


Body

Perfume or Body Spray?

Perfume. I feel like this isn’t even a real question.

Lotion or Body Butter?

Body Butter. I appreciate the richer, more luxurious feel of it.

Body Wash or Soap?

Body wash. Bar soap kind of creeps me out honestly.

Lush or Other Body Store?

Lush. Always Lush.


Fashion

Jeans or Sweatpants?

Jeans. You can be casual or really put together in jeans. It’s kind of hard to dress up sweats.

Long Sleeved or Short?

Short. I live in Florida, so I feel like no further discussion is needed.

Dresses or Skirts?

Skirts allow for more diversity.

Stripes or Plaid?

Plaid. Stripes can be very unforgiving.

Flip Flops or Sandals?

Sandals. I know it may seem weird, and don’t get me wrong, I do love my flip flops, but I find sandals in WAY cuter styles.

Scarves or Hats?

Scarves. I have WAY too much hair, so I always feel silly looking in hats.

Studs or Dangly Earrings?

Dangly. More fun.

Necklaces or Bracelets?

Bracelets can get in my way sometimes, so necklaces.


Hair

Curly or Straight?

Curly. I love my flat iron like family, but if I could never curl my hair again, I might cry.

Bun or Ponytail?

Bun. I love a good bun.

Long or Short?

Long. I don’t care that it is more work.

Light or Dark?

Dark. I’ve been both, but I prefer dark these days.

Side Swept or Full Bangs?

Side swept. Full bangs take forever to grow out if you change your mind.

Up or Down?

Up. More possibilities.

