photo 2

I absolutely love using my Anastasia Beverly Hills contour kit to create eye looks, instead of just for sculpting my face. This is especially true when in a hurry or traveling, since it makes more sense using one palette for multiple purposes.

photo 3(1) photo 1(2) photo 4(1)

This is one of my go to looks for exactly that purpose. I start by putting vanilla on my brow bone. Then I place fawn slightly above my crease. Then, I take a big, fluffy brush with no product on it, and blend that out. Next is java. I put that in my crease to deepen it a bit. Lastly, I pack havana on my lid. Now, you could stop here, but I wanted something a bit more dramatic this time.

photo 4 photo 3 photo 1(1)

I ran some havana along my lower lash line. I topped this with Nyx’s liquid crystal liner in crystal silk for a pop of gold. I put some Stila Stay All Day liquid liner along my lash line to help blend my false lashes. This time, my lashes were Flirty lashes from Kiss. I used some Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara to help blend my real lashes with the false ones.

I finished off the look with Nyx lip liner in Mauve and LA Colors lipstick in Mauve Glaze.

photo 2(1)

Here’s how it all turned out.

photo 1

If you guys try this out, make sure you tag me so I can see! Next post will be Thursday, and it will be super fun! It involves glitter!

