Untitled

Hey everyone! Today I thought I would share with you my morning skincare routine. It’s super quick and easy, so I try to keep up with it as best as I can, Occasionally, I rotate new products in and out, but these are definitely the ones I always come back to.

First, some quick info on my skin type: In my younger years, I would have said oily. Now I guess it’s more combination, with my dry patches popping up near my nose, especially in the winter.

photo(2)

Clean and Clear Morning Burst Fruit Infusions Purifying Cleanser is my absolute favorite. This one is a citrus scent, but I’ve also tried the raspberry one, and it smells just as amazing!

photo 1 photo 2

This is the tiny little two sided scrubber I use. I will be so sad when it becomes unusable.

photo(3)

Now the moisturizer. If I’m not going to be taking pictures for the blog, this is my go to product. It’s Meaningful Beauty by Cindy Crawford’s Antioxidant Day Creme with a broad spectrum SPF 20.

photo(11)

Nicel Daily Repair vitamin A retinol cream is the moisturizer I use when I do have to shoot for the blog. It feels really light weight on the skin, and sinks in quickly.

photo(3)

Last, I swipe some Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment on!

See you guys Thursday with the evening edition!

I have no relationship with any product or company mentioned in this post.

