Untitled 6

So, since I already shared my morning skin care routine, I thought I’d share my night time one, too. Like the morning routine, I do rotate some products in and out, but these are the ones that are working for me right now. Let’s jump right in!

photo(9)

First, I remove my eye makeup with a bit of good old baby oil. I have tried tons of eye makeup removers, and they really bother my eyes, so I’ve found sticking with this works best.

photo(9)

Then, I remove most of my makeup with baby wipes. This started one day when my son was just a baby, and I had run out out makeup remover wipes. These are from Walmart, but really any brand will do.

photo 1 photo 2 photo(2)

Then I grab my handy scrubber and my favorite face wash and clean off everything that’s left.

photo(2)

This is my current eye cream. It’s not the best, but it’s okay enough to finish out the tube.

photo(3)

I am totally obsessed with Josie Maran Argan Oil. This goes next, by just smoothing a bit into my skin.

photo(2)

Ehhh. I wanted to love this Ardell Brow and Lash Growth Accelerator. I’m finishing out this tube, because I know it’s one of those things that takes time.

photo(3)

Last, I apply my Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment and get lots of beauty rest. (Well, as much as I can with a five year old any way ūüôā¬† )

See you guys on Saturday with another Disney princess inspired look. (Hint: I promise it won’t be a snooze fest)

I have no material relationship with any company or product in this post.

