images

This weeks  Disney inspired makeup is Princess Aurora, or I guess better known as Sleeping Beauty. I used a lot of pinks this week, and some sparkle, which screams Disney Princess to me. Here’s what I came up with:

photo(1) photo

Products I Used:

Nyx Cosmetics HD Eyeshadow Base

Physicians Formula Concealer in Yellow/Light

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation

Anastasia Brow Wiz

Anastasia Contour Kit

Nars Blush in Orgasm

ELF Cosmetics Baked Highlighter in Moonlight Pearls

Nyx Cosmetics Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk

Nyx Cosmetics blush in pinched in the crease

Nars Blush in Orgasm in Orgasm as transition

Wet n Wild Blush in Pearlescent in Pink in crease

ELF Cosmetics Glitter Primer

L.A. Colors Shimmering Loose Eyeshadow in Lollipop on lid

Wet n Wild Color Icon Glitter in Bleached on lower lash line

Wet n Wild lipstick in Don’t Blink Pink

ELF Cosmetics Super Glossy Lip Shine in Pink Kiss

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner

Benefit They’re Real mascara

Revlon Precision Dark Lash Adhesive

Red Cherry Lashes in 747L and WSP stacked on one another

photo(2)

Let me know if any of you try to recreate this look!

See you guys for Mani Monday !

I have no material relationship with any company or product in this post.

