IMG_3001

Since I shared my top ten single eyeshadows with you guys, I thought today I’d share my top ten lipsticks. I’ve included some more neutral tones, some classics reds, and some more fun shades. These are just the ones I find myself reaching for most often.

IMG_3002

Swatches top to bottom:

  • NYX Matte Lipstick in Pure Red
  • NYX Butter Lipstick in Big Cherry
  • NYX Butte Lipstick in Hunk
  • Sephora Lipstick in Flamingo
  • Sephora Lipstick in Crush
  • Wet n Wild Lipstick in Don’t Blink Pink (used in my Tinkerbelle look)
  • Wet n Wild Lipstick in Just Peachy (seen in my Pocahontas look)
  • Clinique Long Last Lipstick in Chianti (used in my Go To Makeup look)
  • Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in Orchid Ecstasy (used in my Rapunzel look)
  • L.A. Colors Lipstick in Mauve Glaze (seen in my March Favorites)

Did I miss any? What are some of your favorites?

See you guys Saturday with another Disney inspired look!

