Continuing on with my Disney Princess series…

belle

This week I choose Belle from Beauty & the Beast as my inspiration. I wanted to work with this Belle (the all dressed up one), instead of normal blue dress and white apron, but only because I had an itch to work with yellow this week.

photo 1

photo 2

Here is how I achieved this look:

  • Since my skin wasn’t a problem this week, I started out with my Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream.
  • I then used Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer to combat my dark circles and any redness or discoloration.
  • Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Spot Eraser to highlight under my eyes, my cupid’s bow, the bridge of my nose and the center of my forehead.
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz to clean up and fill in my brows.
  • ABH Contour Kit: Banana to set under my eyes, Vanilla to set the rest of my face, Havana to warm up my complexion just a bit, Fawn to contour my cheekbones, Java to contour my nose and Sand on the bridge of my nose.
  • NYX blush in Pinched on the apples of my cheeks and just ever so slightly swept back.
  • E.L.F. Cosmetics Baked Highlighter in Moonlight Pearl along my cheekbones.

photo 4(1)

  • Revlon Photoready eyeshadow palette in Impressionist: Number 4  shade on brow bone, Number 2 shade as transition, Number 3 shade to deepen crease
  • Clinique Pink Chocolate Quad: Contour shade to deepen outer crease and on lower lash line
  • NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk on lid
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon eyeshadow palette in Art in the Streets: Yellow shade on lid
  • L.A. Colors liquid eyeliner in Brown
  • Wet n Wild Megalength Waterproof Mascara
  • Revlon Precision Dark Lash Adhesive
  • Red Cherry Lashes in WSP

photo 1(1)

  • NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Antwerp
  • Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss in Afterglow
  • City Color All Set Setting Spray

That’s it for today! See you guys for Mani Monday!

