IMG_3003

It’s that time again! More top ten that is. This time we are focusing on lip glosses, creams and paints. Now, depending on the product, some I layer over lipstick, some I wear alone. Also, sometimes a sheer gloss will work, and sometims I have to have a bold lip. These are the ones I use the most.

IMG_3004

Swatches from top to bottom:

  • Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss in After Glow
  • Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss in Scoop
  • NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Addis Ababa
  • NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Antwerp (seen in my Little Mermaid post)
  • Mirenesse Mattfinity Lip Rouge in Sydney
  • J. Cat Wonder Lip Paint in Red Potion (seen in this post)
  • Estee Lauder Pure Color Gloss in Burgandy
  • E.L.F. Cosmetics Super Glossy Lip Shine in Pink Kiss (seen in my Sleeping Beauty post)
  • Clinique Long Last Glosswear in Air Kiss (seen in my Go To Makeup post)
  • Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss in Spark Plug

What else do I have to have in my life? Any suggestions?

See you guys for Saturday for another Disney Princess inspired post!

