photo 3(2)

Hey guys! I thought today I’d share my top five mascaras with you. Each has something special about it that makes me keep reaching for it.

photo 1(1)

Too Faced Better Than Sex: Just great. Brush is awesome. Took some getting used to this formula and brush, but after the first use, just amazing. Formula is nice and thick for dramatic looking lashes. BTS was even featured in my March Favorites post.

photo 2(1)

Benefit They’re Real: This brush should come with every mascara. The little ball on the end is so good at getting into the corners of your eyes and depositing product on those pesky little tiny lashes that can be hard to get at. See it in my Tinkerbelle post.

photo 3(1)

Wet n Wild Mega Length Waterproof: Non-clumping. Waterproof. Cheap. Great for day to day. You can see it in action in my Belle post.

photo 1(2)

Clinique Lash Doubling: Conical brush which I love. Great for a more natural look. Layers easily without looking spidery. I used it to blend my lashes in my Rapunzel post.

photo 2(2)

Clinique High Impact: For a “no makeup” makeup look. Enough that you have some lashes, but not overly dramatic.

What are your favorite mascaras? Which ones do I absolutely have to try?

See you guys Thursday with my April favorites!

