photo 5

I can’t believe it’s time again for monthly favorites. It seems like I just typed up last months favorites post. Anyway, this month I have some makeup, skincare, nail polishes, food and entertainment items for you. Let’s jump in!

photo 1

Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer: Total multi tasker. You can read my full review here.

photo 3 (2)

Wet n Wild Megalength Waterproof Mascara: Definitely waterproof. Great at separating. One of my Top 5 Mascaras. I used this in my Belle look.

photo 5 (3)

Cover Girl Colorlicious Gloss in Plumiliscious: Just got this in the mail. Beautiful sheer color. Don’t expect it to be opaque, but it’s still gorgeous.

photo 1 (3)

City Color All Set Setting Spray with Silica: For $4, this can’t be beat. Helps my makeup hold up through out the day. Full review coming soon.

photo 2

Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief: Loving the gel like formula of this. Moisturizing without that gross greasy feeling after.

photo 3

Clinique Take the Day Off Makeup Remover: I have real issues with makeup removers. They usually make my eyes sting so bad. This one must be somehow different, because it doesn’t.

photo 4

Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream: This stuff has saved my lips the last few weeks. It has a nice minty feeling which is nice too.

photo 1 (2)

Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream: Exfoliating, rich, creamy. I actually look forward to using this.

photo 2 (3)

Maybelline Color Show Nail Lacquer in Pretty in Peach: The cutest peach shade for Spring.

photo 3 (3)

Rimmel 60 Seconds nail polish in Mintilicious: A really pretty mint green color.

photo 4 (3)

N.Y.C. Long Wearing Nail namel in Skyline Blue: A really beautiful sky blue with a hint of silver shimmer.

photo 4 (2)

Wasabi Peas: The perfect blend of spicy and sweet! Yum!

photo 5 (2)

Trader Joe’s Cilantro Salad Dressing:  I love this stuff. I use it almost daily. I even know a couple of people who don’t like salad, but really enjoy it if you put some of this on it.

images

Nurse Jackie: Best show ever. So glad it came back this month. If you haven’t seen it, you’re missing out.

index

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline: This was a re-read for me this month. It’s that good. Full of 80s nostalgia. Definitely check it out.

And that’s it for April. What were you all loving this month?

See you on Saturday with yet another Disney Princess inspired look!

