photo 1

It’s time for another top five post! Today’s is all about my top five eyeliners. These are the ones that I use most, for various looks I’m trying to achieve.

photo 3(1)

NYX Liquid Crystal Liner in Crystal Silk: The perfect amount of glitter and sparkle. Stays fresh looking all day. This does say on it not to wear it near your eyes, but I have done it a thousand times. I guess just be careful if you try it. You can see how I use it in this post.

photo 2(1)

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner: Really does stay all day. I reserve this mostly for occasions when I really need my liner to stay. The tip is also really fine so it is easy to get that perfectly sharp wing. I used this one in my Tinkerbelle look.

photo 1(1)

Milani Ultrafine Liquid Liner in Sparkling Turquoise: Perfect for a pop of color. I also own this in Emerald Glisten and Prismatic Purple, but this shade is my favorite.

photo 4

L.A. Colors liquid eyeliner: Great for everyday. I have this in both black and brown. I used the brown one in my Pocahontas post. Plus, you can’t beat the price point.

photo 3

NYX Wonder Pencil in Light: Put this in your waterline and you look like you slept 8 hours instead of 2. A lifesaver. I’m told it can also help your eyes look larger, but personally, I don’t think I need any help in that department.

photo 2

Top to bottom:

NYX Wonder Pencil

L.A. Colors Liquid Eyeliner

Milani Ultrafine Liquid Liner

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Liner

NYX Liquid Crystal Liner

So, I’ll see you guys Thursday with my favorite blushes!

