photo 2(3)

Top five blush time! Of course, these change sometimes depending on the season, so I just picked the five I tend to use year round.

photo 1(2)

NYX blush in Pinched: Great for a natural glow. Lasts all day. I used this in my Belle look.

photo 1(3)

Mac Springsheen: Literally takes almost no product to achieve the color you want. Matte, but with a great glow. This worked perfectly in my Pocahontas look.

photo 2(2)

Nars Orgasm: Super blendable. Great tiny gold shimmer. Not glittery. This is part of my go to everyday look.

photo 3(2)

Maybelline Pure Blush in Pure Raisin: The perfect mauve.

photo 4(1)

Clinique Blushwear Cream Stick in Rosy Blush: Beautiful on it’s own, but I do tend to use it under powder blushes more often. I used it that way in my Rapunzel look.

photo 3(3)

Swatches top to bottom:

Mac Springsheen

Clinique Rosy Blush

Maybelline Pure Raisin

Nars Orgasm

NYX Pinched

I will see you guys on Saturday or my next post!

