So, sometimes I can’t find a highlighter in my collection that I’m feeling for that day. Instead, I reach for something else. Today I’m going to share with you my favorite eyeshadows to use as highlighters.

photo 2

E.L.F. Cosmetics Mineral Eyeshadow in Celebrity

photo 1(1)

E.L.F. Cosmetics Mineral Eyeshadow in Sassy

photo 2(1)

L.A. Colors Shimmering Loose Eyeshadow in Honeysuckle

photo 3(1)

Milani Runway Eyes Eyeshadow in Girls Luv Pink

photo 3

Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Sin

photo 4(1)

Here’s how they all looked swatched so you can see them in action. Keep in mind these are really heavy handed swatches. I would never use them this way on my face.

photo 1

Bottom Left to Top Right:

Celebrity

Sassy

Honeysuckle

Radiant

Girls Luv Pink

Sin

Have you guys tried using any of your makeup products in any unconventional ways? If so, let me comment below. I’m always looking for new things to try.

I will see you guys Thursday with a new product review.

