Untitled

Today I’m going to talk about my top 5 hair favorites. Not Top 5 hair products, because as you’ll see at the end, one of them definitely isn’t a product.

photo 2(2)

Bioinfusion Hydrating Conditioner:

This conditioner is infused with nourishing avocado oil and moisturizing grape seed oil. It’s also paraben and sulfate free. As many things as I do to my hair that can be harsh, like straightening and dying, it’s important to me to have a reallt good conditioner. This one leaves my hair smooth and silky.

photo 2(3)

Naturaltech Replumping Hair Filler Superactive:

Leaves my hair frizz free and volumized. Usually I find that you get one or the other, so to find a product that provides bot is amazing.

photo

Bumble and Bumble Surf Spray:

An oldie but a goodie. Creates great beachy waves.

photo 1(1)

Pantene Pro-V Blowout Extend Dry Shampoo:

Who doesn’t need a good dry shampoo? This one works great, and it smells good!

photo 1(2)

A 100% Cotton T-Shirt:

Cut into strips about 1-inch by 8-inches, this is a life saver. More details on how I use this Thursday.

That’s it for today. What hair stuff are you guys obsessed with?

Not a sponsored post. Influenster sent me the Pantene dry shampoo for testing purposes. The rest was bought by me, with my own money. All of my own honest opinions.

