Untitled

I love beauty haul posts. Admittedly, mostly because it mean I went shopping! ūüôā

So, today’s haul is I guess like a medium haul. These products all came from either Target, CVS or Duane Reade, so they are all drugstore items.

photo

Olay Fresh Effects Everything Off Deluxe Makeup Removal Wipes

photo 1(2)

Duo Clear Striplash Adhesive

photo 2(1)

Sally Hansen Triple Strong Strength Treatment

photo 3(2)

Sally Hansen Flirty Eyes Classic Eyelash Curler

photo 1(1)

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in shade 1o Light

photo 2

Revlon Colorburst Balm Stain in Honey

photo 3(1)

NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder in Dark Brown

photo 1

Maybelline Eyestudio Brow Precise Shaping Pencil in Soft Brown

photo (2)

Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Brow Mascara in Soft Brown

photo 3

Jordana Eyeliner in White

Some of these are replacement products, but some I purchased for the purposes of reviewing them, so look out for those posts!

See you guys Thursday with my May Favorites!

Not a sponsored post. All products were purchased with my own money.

