photo

Hey guys! Top 5 concealers time! Each of these are used for specific things, so I will put that part in the descriptions individually.

photo 5

Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer: This is completely multipurpose. I use it to cover blemishes, hyperpigmentation, under eye circles, pretty much everthing. You can read a more in depth review here.

photo 3

Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Spot Treatment Concealer: I use this mostly to highlight. It’s very lightweight, with not too much coverage. I’m kind of freaking out, because I saw on Nouveau Cheap’s Instagram that this might be being discontinued. ūüė¶

photo 1 (2)

Physicians Formula Conceale Twins in Yellow/ Light: With this one, I use each end differently. I use the yellow side under my eyes and the light side to highlight. Pretty decent coverage.

photo 4

Estee Lader Double Wear Stay in Place Concealer: Heavy duty stuff. Mostly for blemishes or scarring. Needs a little extra blending, but the results are worth it.

photo 2

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in 10: Again mostly for highlighting, Not to much coverage. but blends beautifully.

What are your Holy Grail concealers?

See you guys Thursday with a fun tag post!

