Untitledgiyub

I saw this tag on The Makeup Honey Blog and it looks really fun, so I thought I would give it a go! Let’s jump right in!

1. Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice makeup or nice hair and no makeup?

Messy hair. No question. I think it’s much easier to look cute with a messy bun than with under eye circles and no brows.

2. Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?

Oooooh….. toughie. I guess brows. I could always draw them on right?

3. Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?

Sephora if I had to choose. I love MAC and I love Sephora, but atleast I can choose some of my other favorite brands at Sephora.

4. Would you rather wear lipgloss/lipliner look or 80’s perm?

Lipgloss and liner. I mean, a perm you are pretty much stuck with.

5. Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?

Overdone blush. No one, and I mean no one should have an obvious foundation line. It’s just plain tragic.

6. Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?

MC Hammer pants. I mean biker shorts… just ewwwww!

7. Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?

Really weird tan lines. I would much rather have strange tan lines than look like an Oompa Loompa.

8. Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?

Bad color. At least it could be fixed. Most bad cuts just have to be grown out.

9. Would you rather have youtube or instagram taken away forever?

YouTube. As much as I love it, the beauty community on IG is amazing!

10. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara?

Makeup brushes. I look ridiculous without mascara. Plus I could probably get used to using my fingers for at least most makeup products.

11. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Oh crap. Nail polish. Nail polish is something fun for me, but makeup is something I’m passionate about.

12. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

Summer clothes in winter. I think I’d rather be cold than hot. But then again, I haven’t lived a full winter here in New York yet.

13. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?

One lipstick. I love lippies, but at least I could rock a classic red lip for any season or occasion.

14. Would you rather chop all of your hair off or never be able to cut it again?

Chop it all off. It would grow out, and it doesn’t say you would have to keep it that way. 🙂

I tag Apoorva over at That Weird Girl Official to do this one!

See you guys Thursday!

