Untitled

Hey everyone! Here’s what I’ve been obsessing over this month:

My absolute favorite moment:

photo

My little bit graduated kindergarten this month! I couldn’t be prouder! Here he is with his teacher.

Best Book I Read this Month:

index

Unseen by Nancy Bush: Memory loss, twists and turns, and a mystery. What else could you ask for?

Movie of the Month:

jyhvjh

Buffalo 66: A classic. If you haven’t seen it, see it now.

Show I couldn’t stop binge watching:

iubi

Orange is the New Black: Seriously, already can’t wait for season four.

Song/ Music Video I couldn’t stop playing:

Bitch, I’m Madonna: So many cameos, so many. Plus, has Madonna ever looked so hot?

Lip product I couldn’t live without:

yubbhnlkn

Stila Evangeline: The perfect everyday lipstick!

Skin care my skin would actually miss:

ktvujbn

Ceramidin Cream: The perfect moisturizer for any skin type. Where has this been all my life???

And that’s pretty much it for this month…

See everyone on Thursday with an exciting new post!

