photo 1(2)

Don’t you just love using color. Day to day, I use mostly neutrals, so when I get to rock some bright colors, it’s extra exciting!

Here’s what I used for this bright blue look:

photo 2(2)

  • Wet n Wild Color Icon single eyeshadow in Brulee on brow bone
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon single eyeshadow in Nutty in Crease
  • LA Colors Babypop eyeshadow in a blue shade (no name on packaging, sorry!) on lid
  • NYC eyeshadow in In Vogue on lower lash line
  • Stila Stay All Day liquid eyeliner
  • Clinique Lash Doubling mascara
  • NYX lip liner in Mauve
  • Revlon Colorburst Balm Stain in Honey

And that’s it for today! I’ll be back on Monday for Mani Monday!

Amazing Cosmetics sent me the Amazing Concealer for review purposes. However, this in no way affects my opinion. All opinions are completely my own.

