IMG_4108Hi friends! So, today I wanted a super smoked out, kinda grungy eye look. This is what I came up with.

I’m pretty pleased with how it came out, and think I might be rocking this look a lot this fall. It’s also really easy!

IMG_4106

Here’s what I used:

  • Smashbox Camera Ready BB Ceam
  • Physicians Formula Concealer Twins in Yellow/Light
  • Anastasia Contour Kit
  • Clinique Blush Wear Cream Stick in Rosy Blush
  • Nars Orgasm
  • Anastasia Brow Wiz
  • Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Brow Mascara
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon eyeshadow single in Brulee on brow bone
  • Wet n Wild Color Icon eyeshadow in Panther on lid and lower lash line
  • Anastasia Contour Kit (Fawn and Java to blow out cease and blend out lower lash line.
  • Clinique Lash Doubling Mascara
  • Yu-Be Moisturizing Skin Cream on lips to prep them
  • NYX lipliner in Mauve

IMG_4107

That’s all! See you guys for Mani Monday!

This post contains only my honest opinions. I am in no way affiliated with any product or brand mentioned above.

