Hey guys! So, last month you got to see what a women’s Build Your Own Box looks like. Today I’m going to share what a men’s version looks like. You can check out the women’s version from last month here
  
So, a men’s B.Y.O.B. can be built in the Birchbox Soho store. It’s $25 and you get 4 grooming items and a lifestyle item. Here’s what I picked this month. 

  
Hanz de Fuko Claymation: 

This is going to give your hair super high hold with a matte finish. 

  
Beardbrand Beard Oil in Spiced Citrus Scent:

Smells amazing. Just like cloves. Combines the goodness of jojoba, grapeseed, almond and castor oils. Is going to help your beard healthy, shiny and moisturizer. Can also be used on cuticles. 

  
Billy Jealousy Body Moisturizer in Sake Bomb:

Smells amazing! Not greasy feeling. Just what will convince most men they definitely need a moisturizer in their lives. 

  
Michael Todd Blue Green Algae Antibacterial Toner:

Helps neutralize your skin after cleansing. Alcohol free so don’t be afraid, it’s not going to dry you out. 

  
Skullcandy Ear Buds:

I mean, who doesn’t need another pair of earbuds in their life?

And that’s all for today guys! see you Thursday when we’lol talk about strobing! 
I received this box for free as a Birchbox a Employee perk. That in no way affects my opinions on these products. As always, my opinions are my own. 

