Hey everyone! So, I’m sure at least some of you saw this in my B.Y.O.B. post. I thought I’d do a little tiny mini review for you guys. 

So first of all, let me explain Dr. Jart’s Dermaclear Micro Water. This is supposed to be a makeup remover, cleanser and toner all in one product. You should be able to put a bit of this on a cotton round, swab your face some and be all set. You don’t even need to rinse it. 

Well, in theory, I love this idea. I’m really digging multi use products these days. Kind of like how I love using my Anastasia Contour Kit to create eye looks

This does work great if you don’t wear very much makeup, or like on a day when you are just at the gym or something. If you are wearing a full face, however, you will need to use a makeup wipe or makeup remover first. 

The good thing is it really does leave the skin feeling much better than just using a makeup remover would. In fact, I’ve switched to using this in the morning after my workouts and like how refreshing it feels. For makeup removal, though, this just can’t cut it for me. 
That’s all for today guys! See you guys Thursday with a July favorites post!
I received this product as a perk for being a Birchbox employee. That in no way affects my opinion of the product. All opinions stated above are my own. 

