Geez! July is winding up already? Hmmm. I guess it is true that the older you get the faster time goes by. 
Anyway, here’s what I’ve been obsessed with all this month. 

  
Favorite moment: obviously, I had a blast celebrating Independance Day.

  
Favorite book: The a girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins. Amazing! Simply amazing. Can’t say too much about the plot without giving it away, but if you’re a reader, definitely pick this one up. And if you’re not a reader, maybe you should give this one a go. You never know. 

  
Favorite food:  Weight Watchers Dark Chocolate Dulce de Leche Ice Cream Bars. Ummm… Not to horrible for you and delicious? I’ll take it. 

  
Favorite show: Scream the Series.  I’m pretty embarrassed to admit this one. I totally went into this thinking I was going to absolutely loath it. I mean, come on, you can’t just take a movie I loved forever ago and decide to make it a series. However, I can admit when I’m wrong. Somehow, this just works. 

  
Favorite movie: True Story. Great story line, great acting. Plus, can one ever get enough of James Franco?

  
Favorite lip product: Anastasia Beverly Hills liquid lipstick in Pure Hollywood. I had definite trouble with this at first. The texture somehow wasn’t working for me. But I found that it I do a lip scrub and moisturizer my lips really well, this is an amazing nude. Works really well with a smoked out eye look. As a matter of fact, here’s a swatch for you guys. 

  
  
Favorite skin care item: Real Chemistry luminous 3 minute peel and enviromental rescue masks. Totally disgusting, but in a good way. The sheets masks are amazing, but the real deal here is the peel. It strips away all your dead skin in minutes, without harsh beads or crystals. 

  
Favorite body product: Rituals Himalaya Scrub in Sweet Almond Oil and Indian Rose. This smells like heaven. I literally with I had enough to fill a swimming pool and just lay in it. Plus, it makes my skin look great!

Here’s what it looks like to give you a better idea. 

  
  
Favorite eye product: Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked. I’ve been testing this out a few different ways. There will be a full review soon. But I can tell you this. I will repurchase this over and over again. I can’t wait to try other colors. 

  
Favorite App: Colorfy. Okay. Out there catergory, but I couldn’t help it. I’ve had so much fun with this thing. It’s like a grown up version of a coloring book. This is one I’ve created. 
And that’s all this month everyone! I hope you had an amazing July! See you Saturday with a new makeup look!
I received the Rituals Scrub as employee gratis from Birchbox. I received the Weight Watchers icrecream for free from Influenster for review purposes. This in no way affects my opinion of these items. All opinions are as always my own. 

