Hey everyone! I hope you are all in the mood for glitter! (Gotta be honest, I am always in the mood for glitter!) 

I picked up a new glitter this week from Violet Voss, and I was so impressed, I ran out and picked up a couple more colors two days later! I’m thinking of including one of he colors called Fair in my giveaway that running right now. What do you guys think? 

Here’s what I threw together this week. 

  • Benefit Porefessional to prime my face and fill pores a bit
  • NYX HD eyeshadow primer to prime my eyes
  • Maybelline Fit Me Foundation in shade 130
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in shade 10 to highlight under my eyes, between my brows, the bridge of my nose and a bit in my chin
  • Too Faced Chocolate Soleil bronzer to warm up my complexion a bit and lightly on the apples of my cheeks in place of blush this week
  • ELF cosmetics Translucent Mattifying powder to set everything
  • Manna Kadar Sheer Glow on my cheekbones and down the bridge of my nose
  • Anastasia brow wiz in medium brow to fill in my brows
  • NYX eyebrow cake powder to fill in sparser area of my brows that need just a bit more coverage 
  • Maybelline Brow Drama Brow Sculpting Mascara to set my brows

  

  • Urban Decay Naked 3 palette ( Strange on my brow bone, Limit in my crease, and Nooner in my outer crease for a bit more definition)
  • ELF Cosmetics Glitter Primer on my lid (I cannot even tell you how amazing this stuff is)
  • Violet Voss loose glitter in Rosalind (this is a limited edition release, but is still available!)
  • Clinique High Impact mascara 
  • NYX lip liner in Mauve
  • City Color Cosmetics All Set Setting Spray

Pretty simple, but stunning! I got so many compliments when I wore this look. I wish you could understand just how glittery this glitter is, but the camera doesn’t show  it anywhere near as just how beautiful it is. 

I will see you all for Mani Monday!

This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. All the products shown above where purchased by me. I am no way affiliated with any product above. 

