Good morning everyone! Today I will be sharing what I got in my Build Your Own Box at Birchbox, where I work. 

Basically, if you want to know how it works, look here

Let’s see what’s inside!

  
This month, I decided to grab things I either thought I could use, or things that intrigued me. 

  
Macadamia Professional Nourishing Moisture Masque: umm… Smells like a beach vacation. Basically, you slather this in for a bit, rinse it out and your hair should be in better shape. Who couldn’t use a little bit of nutrition or moisture for their hair?

  
Jouer Daily Repair Treatment Oil: supposedly mimics retinol without any of the side effects. Contains rose hip and starflower oils. 

  
Alessandro Nail Polish in New York Gray: thought this would be a cool color for fall. Plus, the name. I mean how could I not?

  
Coola Makeup Setting Spray: contains green tea, aloe and hyaluronic acid. Offers 30 SPF. Maybe a review later?

  
Cargo Essential Lip Gloss in Rio: a great orange color. Perfect for warmer weather. Here’s some swatches: 

  
And that’s all for today! See you guys Saturday  with a Face of the Day post! 💋
I received this as a Birchbox employee perk. This is no way affects my opinion. As always, all opinions are my own. 

