Hey everyone! Today we’ll be talking about Real Chemistry Luminous 3 Minute Peel. This is a new addition to my skin care routine, and I thought I would share some info about it with you all. 

Fair warning, this product is slightly disgusting/absolutely amazing. It totally weirded me out at first, but it kind of grew on me. 

So, the first step is to apply some to your skin. Make sure your skin is clean and dry. Then squeeze just a little out. It’s better to start with a small amount and add more if needed, than to squirt way to much out, because you’ll never get it back in. Here I put a bit on my hand.  

 
After that, spread it in an even layer.  

 
Next, use circular motions to start the exfoliating process. 

  
What’s happening is the hell is attaching to the dead skin cells and forming those small lumps. 

Then just wash with a gentle cleanser to make sure you have removed all product. 

This is a great choice for those of you who don’t like the usual physical exfoliants. 

Let me know if you guys have tried this and what you thought. I’ve definitely noticed a difference in my skin since incorporating this into my skin care routine. 

That’s it everyone! See you all Thursday with some exciting swatches! 💋

This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. I am not affiliated with the brand or product mentioned above. 

