Look what came! I’ve been so excited since this came! I’ve created a few looks with this lately, and can’t wait to play with it somemore. If there’s any looks anyone wants to see with this, let me know. 

  
This is the palette when you take the box off. I’m loving the packaging. So simple and beautiful. 

  
So, you get a really decent sized mirror and a dual brush. I show the brush separately below. You get 12 shades including some neutral and colors, and ranging from matte to really shimmery. I was immediately attracted to some of the warm shades. 

  
Here we have Soft Peach, Morocco, Heirloom, Spoiled, Fudge and Azure. The all all pretty good. I wish Spoiled had a bit more pigmentation and Soft Peach was a tad lighter. My favorite from this section are Morocco and Fudge. I’m been using the constantly in my crease. 

  
Here we have Bellini, Pink Champagne, Chic, Intense Gaze, Metallic and Noir. Noir I haven’t played with really. Metallic had nice color payoff. Chic is especially beautiful as a highlight in the center of your lid. Intense Gaze is beautiful. Pink Champagne is crazy intense. In a good way. Bellini is a softer look for me, but very pretty. 

  
Swatches too to bottom:

  • Noir
  • Metallic
  • Intense Gaze
  • Azure
  • Fudge
  • Spoiled 
  • Chic
  • Pink Champagne 
  • Bellini
  • Heirloom
  • Morocco
  • Soft Peach

  
I Isley and not too into the brushes you get in palettes. Some are definitely better than others. This fluffy blending side is nice. It does the job quickly and easily. 

  
This flat side isn’t impressing me. I have much better options. I actinides this once, and the had to switch to another brush in the middle. 

Overall, definitely worth the purchase. There are some colors that work beautiful in this palette. I wish there was a bit of a lighter shade to use as a brow highlight. But definitely could be used stand along or with other shadows. 

See you all Saturday with a super glittery face of the day post. ūüíč
Not a sponsored post. I am not affiliated with any product or brand mentioned above. As always all opinions are my own. 

