Hey everyone! I hope you are all having a fantastic weekend. This week I have another glittery look for you. I cannot tell you how obsessed I am with these Violet Voss glitters! Expect to see more of them coming! I also got to use my new Anastasia Shadow Couture World atraveler palette! Yes!

  

  • Benefit Porefessional to prep my face
  • NYX High Definition Eye Shadow Base
  • Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream in Light
  • Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer in Medium Beige to cover up some dark spots
  • Physicians Formula Concealer Twins in Yellow/Light to brighten up my under eye area, bridge of my nose and lower center of my forehead
  • Anastasia Contour Kit
  • Tata Harper Volumizing Lip & Cheek Tint in Very Charming on cheeks
  • Manna Kadar Sheer Glow on cheekbones and bridge of nose
  • Urban Decay eyeshadow in Sin to set that
  • ELF Cosmetics Translucent Mattifying Powder to set everything else
  • Anastasia Brow Wiz in Medium Brown 

  

  • Anastasia Shadow Couture World Traveler palette: Soft Peach (brow bone), Morocco (crease), Fudge (outer crease)
  • ELF Cosmetics Glitter Primer on lid
  • Violet Voss loose glitter in Penny on lid
  • Benefit They’re Real mascara
  • NYX Cosmetics Butter Lipstick in Hunk

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! See you for Mani Monday! 💋

This is not a sponsored post. I received the Tata Harper product as a Birchbox employee perk. As always all opinions are my own. 

