Hey everyone! So obviously today is a haul post. These are things I’ve picked up in the last few weeks. Some you’ll see used a lot. Some I might have used already. Some will have more in depth posts by themselves. And there’s a bit of everything: skincare, makeup, nail. Let’s jump right in!

 

Real Chemistry 3 Minute Lumimous Peeland 2 Real Chemistry Environmental Rescue Sheet Masks: I did a whole post on this last week. It’s definitely not for everyone because it is one of those things that is slightly disgusting/slightly amazing. The sheets masks are wonderful! 
  
Yes! Enjoy Time Detective Mask and Heart Beating Mask: I really picked these up to add to my giveaway. I have to admit I mostly grabbed these because the packaging was so cute, but also because I’m super intrigued by Korean skincare lately. The detective one is supposed to be for pores and the heart beating one is supposed to be for nutrition. 

  
Andrea lashes in Emerald and Pink: I thought these might be fun for costumes or more dramatic not-your-everyday-false-lashes look. I actually  doubled up on these to put in the giveaway, too. 

 

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in Pure Hollywood: This made my July favorites last month. It took some work to be wearable for me, but totally worth the effort. Grabbed one of these for our lucky winner also!

  

Violet Voss Glitters in Rosalind, Penny and The Fair: Obsessed. No other word. I bought all three within days because they are pretty much amazing. As I’m writing this post, I’m already trying to figure out what color to buy next. 

   
Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveler palette: Loving the pigmentation. Loving the variety this offers. Been using it a ton. 

  
Still Stay All Day Liquid lipstick in Como: A must have if you love a bold lip. I can throw on a BB cream, some mascara and this and feel put together. Here’s what it looks like on:

  
  
Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked: I have been mostly using this as an eye primer. It can also double as a lip primer or concealer, but haven’t tried that yet. 

  
Floss Gloss nail lacquers in Biscuits and Honey: Admittedly I originally was attracted to the names, but loving the formulas on these. Plus, I love the sort of 1970’s vibe the packaging gives me. 

  
Ardell Spiky Lashes in 386, 385 and 390 and Black Tie Lashes in Allure: Of course, more lashes. Can a girl every have too many falsies?

  
L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer: I absolutely hate when my kit is missing this. Always replacing it as soon as I run out, if not before. 

What have you guys picked up lately? Anything I have to have that I didn’t grab?

I’ll see you all Thursday with my August favorites! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. I bought all these products myself. As always all opinions are my own. 

 

