Hey everyone! So this month might be a smaller list than some of my past favorites posts. It’s probably because I was so obsessed with these things, I couldn’t even force myself to branch out. Does that happen to you?

The most anticipated moment:

  

Finding out who A was on Pretty Little Liars: after five and a half seasons, I was so ready. 

The most disappointing moment of the month: 

  

Cece Drake as A: producers kept saying we would really feel bad for A when we got the whole story. I do feel bad. Who wants their parent to not accept them for who they are? But torturing people who had nothing to do with it? Maybe I just don’t get what they were going for. 

The lip product I can’t get enough of:

  

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Como. 

Cannot stop wearing it. It’s such a fun color. I love that I can throw on some mascara and this and feel put together. Here it is in action:

  
The palette I can’t put down: 

  

Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveler palette. 

So blendable. So pigmented. Such a great variation of colors and finishes. Here’s one look I created (and also a little sneak peak of Saturday’s post, since it will be on this look):

  
Nails polish with the cutest name ever:

  

Floss Gloss nail polishes in Biscuits and in Honey:  So cute. Love everything about these polishes. 

Of course, a glitter:

  

The glitter to end all glitters. Here it is in action:

  
The books I couldn’t put down:  

 
The Game by Terry Schott: I got this for free on iBooks, and didn’t have very high expectations. I was very pleasantly surprised. Check it out. 

  
Armada by Ernest Cline: one of my favorite authors. Great read. 

The show I am so glad returned:

  

  

From Ariel Till Dawn: loved the original movie, love the show. Check it out if you haven’t. 

The song I played so much, I hope I never hear it again:

  

Can’t Feel My Face by The Weeknd: this made me wake up and feel energized, so it got played a lot. Way too much probably. 

What were you guys obsessed with this month? 

I will see you all in Saturday with a new Face of the day post. 

This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

