Okay. I know some of you have seen this video. If you have you probably said, “there’s no way this works.” That’s how I felt, so I figured I’d give it a try so you can see for yourselves. 

  
Here’s my face with nothing but a little Amazing Cosmetics Anti-Aging a primer and Anastasia Brow wiz. 

  
Just a bit of Rimmel Stay Matte +Skinpure Complex Clarifying Matte Foundation 

  
Sephora lipstick in Jealous

  
Maybelline Fit Me Concealer on top and blended out with a beauty blender and threw some Jealous on my lips since I already had it out. 

  
Finished my face with some NYC Smooth Skin loose face powder and Maybelline Pure Blush in Pure Raisin. Added some Stila Kitten as a highlight and some Clinique High Impact mascara. 

I think it worked pretty good. Probably not something I would do everyday, since my dark circles aren’t usually that hard to conceal. If they were particularly bad, though, I would definitely pull this trick out of my bag!

I will see you all Thursday with a product review! 
I received the Amazing Cosmetics Anti Aging Primer for review purposes. This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

