Hey everyone! So I’ve been playing around some more with my Anastasia Shadow Couture World Traveler palette. Today I came up with this blue look. 

I started with Maybelline Fit Me stick foundation in shade 130. I used my fingers to blend this time, because sometimes stick foundations blend better with the heat of your fingers. 

Next, I used my all time favorite concealer Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer in Medium Beige to cover any blemishes or discoloration. I also used L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Creamy a beige to highlight under my eyes. 

I set my face with NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. Then I grabbed my Anastasia Contour Kit. I used Banana under my eyes, Java to contour my nose a bit, Havana to warm up my complexion a bit, and Vanilla to kind of blend everything together. 

Instead of blush, I used Wet n Wild Color Icon Bronzer in Ticket to Brazil. I topped my cheekbones and bridge of my nose with Manna Kadar Sheer Glow, and set that with Urban Decay Sin. 

  
I used some Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked from my lash line to my brow to prep and prime my eyes. Then I quickly filled in my brows with my Anastasia Brow Wiz in Medium Brown. I filled in some sparser areas with NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder in Dark Brown. Finally, I set my brows with Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Brow Mascara in Soft Brown. 

Yay! Time to use the palette! 

I used Soft Peach all over my eyes, to help everything blend better. I used Morocco in my crease and on my lower lash line. I then put a little bit of Fudge in my outer crease and smoked out my lower lash line a bit with it. I then took a flat brush and used Azure on my lids. The last thing I used from the palette was Chic. I wet my brush with some Mac Fix+ and dipped it in Chic and just placed it on the center of my kids, sweeping it all the way up to my crease. 

I covered my lashes with Mary Kay Ulfimate Mascara. For lips, I used Wet n Wild lipstick in Just Peachy and topped it with Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie lipgloss in Spark Plug. 
That’s all! I’ll will see you all for Mani Monday! 

Not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

