Hey everyone! So just like the title of this post says, I thought I’d share with you all my favorite eyeshadow palettes of the moment. That means that these are the ones I’m reaching for the most currently. Next week or next month, it could be a totally different story. 
  

  

Urban Decay Naked 3



Rosy golds,lots of pinks, perfect for all year long. As you can tell, I’m super loving some shades. Limit is the perfect transition shade for me. Nooner is this gorgeous mauvey brown shade great for the crease. Every time I wear these two together people want to know what I’m wearing. 
 
   

 
  
 Wet n Wild Color Icon eyeshadow palette in Art in the Streets

 
You all know how much a girl loves pops of color. Or just straight up rainbow eyes. Although these are all matte shades (cause you know I love my glittery shimmery goodness) I love these. Super creamy. Super blendable. Not chalky. Great color payoff. Even if you think you won’t use it, you might. 

  
  
  

L’oreal Wear Infinite eyeshadow quad in Enchanting Bouquet

This sat in my collection a long time before I realized I liked it. I mean honestly, as a blogger, there’s so much I accumulate that I sort of forget I own. This is the perfect thing when I’m traveling and don’t plan on going out a lot. Or when I’m being super lazy with my makeup. Or when I’d rather sleep a little longer than put some creativity into my makeup. These matte shades make super easy eye looks on their own or you can work one of the pink shades in for a little bit of color. 
  

  

  
  

E.L.F. Flawless Eyeshadow palette in Sea Escape



Who says blue eyeshadows belong in the 80s? Definitely not me. This has a definitely look some people might not like, but a pop of color is a must for me. And so why not blue? I love that I get four shades of blue in one place. 

  

    

  

Anastasia Beverly Hills Shadow Couture World Traveler 



Obviously I’ve been obsessing over this one lately. Hands down the most blendable shadows. Colors and neutrals. Mattes and shimmers. This one will be staying in my favorites for a while I think. 
  

  
That’s it for today guys! I will see you all Thursday with a post all about my new favorite glitters! ūüíč

Not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

