Hey everyone! So you all know I’ve been obsessing over Violet Viss glitters lately. I thought I’d take a moment to discuss them and show you a couple of swatches. Although, it hasn’t come yet, I’ve already ordered another color. It’s called Hi, I’m Amy. Perfect right? 

Alright, here are the three I currently own searched for you guys. 

  
Here’s a photo with the flash on, so you can really see the sparkley goodness. 

  These shades are Penny, Rosalind (which is a limited edition shade, but is still available) and The Fair. 
Rosalind is by far my favorite so far. I seriously can’t wear it without people asking me what it is. The color is perfect and the size of the glitter works nicely. 

Penny isn’t as impressive. It’s still very beautiful, but because the glitter is finer, it somehow loses its impact. 

The Fair is great. So far, I’ve only worked with this one by turning it into a liner, but I’m looking forward to cooler weather, when I’ll be able to rock a crazy glittery smoky eye using this. 

Here is a swatch of all three with no flash. 

  
And of course one with the flash. 

  
Beautiful, right? I can’t wait to finish collecting them!

I will see you all Saturday with a Face of the Day post. Be on the lookout, because it will feature The Fair! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. I am in no way affiliated with Violet Voss. As always, all opinions are my own. 

