Hey everyone! As some of you may know, I work at Birchbox Soho. Each month, we get to build a box in the store as an employee perk. I usually try to switch between men’s and women’s boxes so you guys can see what it would be like. This month it’s time for a men’s box. 

  Here’s kind of a break down for how it works, in case you don’t know. It’s $25.00 to build a men’s box. You get to hand pick four grooming items and a lifestyle item. Here’s what I chose this month. 
  
The Art of Shaving After-Shave Balm Lavender with Vitamin C for Sensitive Skin

  
Royal Apothic Ultra-Shave Cream Gel

  
Billy Jealousy Liquidsand Exfoliating Facial Cleanser

  
Recipe for Men Under Eye Patches (these are amazing by the way!)

  
J Fold Card Carrier

And that’s it for today guys! I’ll see you all Thursday with a new product review! ūüíč

I received this as a free employee perk. This doesn’t affect my opinion in any way. As always, all opinions are my own. This is not a sponsored post. 

