Hey everyone! Today is just a yellow eye look, but I have been doing something a little different with my foundation routine lately. 

I’ve been mixing Manna Kadar Sheet Glow with my foundation. Instead of just using it on its own as a highlight, this helps to create an all over radiant glow. I’ve been loving how it looks! This time I mixed it with Maybelline Fit Me Foundation in shade 130. (Heads up, if you use more than just a smidge, it can alter the color of your foundation, so just be prepared for that.)

Then, I used Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in shade 10 to highlight under my eyes, down the bridge of my nose, and between my brows. You know, the usual. 
I baked my face for its a couple of minutes with NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. 

I used my Anastasia Contour Kit in all the usual ways. Not going into too much detail, because I’ve been through that in most of my posts. 

I threw on a little Nars Orgasm on the apple of my cheeks and swept it back towards my hair line. 

As my shimmery highlight, I layered Milani Runway Eyes eyeshadow in Girls Luv Pink under Physicians Formula abide Wear Glowing Bronzer. 

  
Brows are Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz in Medium Brown, set with Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Brow Mascara in Soft Brown. 

For my brown highlight I used Wet n Wild Color Icon single shadow in Brûlée. In the crease I used Colour Pop eyeshadow in Mooning. On my lid is Sally Girl Baked Eyeshadow in Your Majesty. I wet my brush first with a little Fix+ to get the yellow to really pop. If you don’t have Fix+, eyedrops will work in a pinch. 

Then, I layered on a few layers of Too Faced Beter Than Sex mascara. 

For my lips, I used Fresh Sugar Rose Tinted Lip Treatment, the used Mary Kay lip liner in Chocolate to darken it up just a tad. 
That’s all for today everyone! I’ll see you all for Mani Monday! 
This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

