Happy Mani Monday everyone! So, for those of you that don’t know, I’ve been living in New York for a while now. I decided what better way to celebrate this city than to do a pizza mani! Right?!?

  

 

So basically here I’ve started with my trusty Sally Hansen Triple Strong Strenthener as my base coat. I then just used good old scotch tape to tape off the triangle “pizza slice” shape. I filled that in with Floss Gloss Biscuits. 

  

Next I very messily put on OPI Tickle My France-y like I would a French manicure, but obviously not in a straight line, because hey, crusts stents exactly straight, right?

  Then I used Sinful Colors Gogo Girl to make “pepperoni” dots and paint my remaining nails. I topped it all off with Ruffian Gesso Top Coat. 

Easy enough right? I’ll see you all tomorrow with a hair product review!

I received the Ruffian Gesso Top Coat as a part of employee gratis from my job at Birchbox. This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own.  

