Hey! So, my nails are a mess. And I mean a REAL mess. I’ve broken four nails in three days. So if thought I’d spare you looking at that hot mess, and jump into a post I’ve been wanting to do anyway: My Personal Top Ten Polishes For Fall!!! Obviously, this will be the colors I’ll be rocking the most this fall, with lots of shades of red, and maybe some surprising colors you wouldn’t think would be included. Swatches will be at the end of the post. 

  

  • NYC Penn Station
  • Pure Ice All Nightet
  • OPI Malaga Wine

  

  • OPI Guess What I’m Wearing (before anyone asks… This was a limited edition Polish OPI made for Guess. I don’t think you can get it anymore. Sorry!)
  • OPI An Affair In Red Square

  

  • Ten Over Ten Church
  • Formula X Ignite

  

  • Wet n Wild Casting Call
  • Floss Gloss Honey
  • Floss Gloss Biscuits

Mostly reds and deep reds, with a mauve, cream and of course a glitter!

  
Left to right: An Affairin Red Square, Guess What Color I’m Wearing, Malaga Wine, All Nighter, Penn Station

  
Left to right: Church, Ignite, Casting Call, Honey, Biscuits

And that’s all for today! I’ll see you all tomorrow with my September Favorites!
I received Church as employee gratis from Birchbox. I received Guess What Color I’m Wearing as employee gratis when I worked for Guess. This is not a sponsored post. As always all opinions are my own. 

