Happy Mani Monday! The amazing Teresa (you can check out her work on Instagram @nailingitnyc. She puts me to shame!) gave me some fun China Glaze polishes to work with, and I was totally inspired by the glitter. I guess you could say I was thinking about pumpkins. 

I started with China Glaze Strong Adhesion Base Coat. 

Next I applied one coat of Ruffian nail lacquer in Fox Hunt. 

Then one coat of Floss Gloss in Honey. 

Then a generous coat of China Glaze Can I Get An Untz Untz. 

Topped all that off with China Glaze Fadt Forward Top Coat. Seriously the fastest drying top coat I’ve ever used!

Finished it all off with a bit of China Glaze Orange Cuticle Oil. 

That’s it for today! I will see you tomorrow with a haul post! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. I received the Ruffian nail lacquer in Fox Hunt as employee gratis from Birchbox. All China Glaze polishes used were given to me by a friend. As always, all opinions are my own. 

