Hey! So, you might already know I work for Birchbox if you’ve read my blog before. I want to be very clear here in stating that I do pay for my own subscription. This is in no way a sponsored post. 

So, I thought for this first unboxing, I thought I’d share what my profile looks like. What you receive in your Birchbox depends on how you feel out your personal profile, since each box is specifically catered to each person. In other words, everyone won’t get the same things as I do. 

Here’s how I filled out my profile:

Completion: oily

Concerns: aging, dark spots or uneven skin tone, under eye circles/puffiness

Skin tone: light/medium

Hair color: brown

Describe hair: thick, wavy, frizzy, dry

How I style my hair: color treat, straighten with flat iron, air dry most of the time

Beauty style: adventurous, classic, trendy

Favorite types of products: makeup, nail, skincare

I also elected to receive fragrance only 6 out of 12 times per year. 

Anyway, on to the good stuff!

  
  
Catherine Malandrino Style de Paris

  
Malin + Goetz Grapefruit Face Cleanser

  
Malin + Goetz Vitamin E Face Moisturizer

  
Supergoop Everyday Sunscreen with Cellular Respnse Technology Broad Spectrum SPF 50

  
No. 4 Lumiere D’Hiver Restore and Repair Oil

  
Cynthia Rowley eyeliner in Black

Overall, pretty good. Not sure how much I’ll be using the Supergoop sunscreen this late in the year, but everything else will probably get used! 

That’s it for today! I’ll see you Saturday with another Halloween edition of Face of the Day. 💋
Once again, this is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

