Hey! So today’s Halloween look is a little more unfocused. I was inspired by ravens and wanted to create a look that once again would be easy to create with stuff you likely already have at home. 

  
So first I started off by using  Stila Stay All Day 10-in-1 HD Beauty Balm to even out my skin just a bit. Keep in mind a lot of your face is going to be covered, so you might not need to worry about using anything too full coverage. 

  
Then, I used a grey NYC High Definition liquid eye liner to sort of map out where the general shape would be. I tried to use whip spy strokes so it would be more feather like. No need for any precision here though. 

  
Here I basically used a Stila Stay All Day liquid eyeliner in Black to deepen up the same areas and add some more definition and depth. 

  
Next, I used a Wet n Wild Fantasy Makers Enchanting Body Crayon in Black to add a slight contour to my cheeks. I blended it with my fingers, because I found the products became more pliable with the heat of my hands. 

  
I used a bit of Wet n Wild Color Icon single eyeshadow in Panther and an angled eye liner brush to add even more depth. I lined my lips and filled them in with a Jordana eyeliner in White and topped that with OCc Ready to Wear Lup Tar in Pagan. 

  
I added some Wet n Wild Max Volume Plus mascara and decided to add a little more Pagan to deepen up the purple a bit. 

And that’s it! Stay tuned for Mani Monday! ūüíč

This is not a sponsored post. I did receive the Wet n Wild mascara for review purposes. As always, all opinions are my own. 

