Hey! So I thought I create a sort of warrior princess look this week. This is a super easy look that anyone can do with stuff they most likely already have laying around. 

I started by prepping my face with Amazing Cosmetics Anti-Aging Face Primer* and my eyelids with Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked. 

Next, I used my Beauty Blender to put some Inika Truly Organic Liquid Foundation** in Beige on. I also used some Amazing Cosmetics Amazing Concealer* in Medium Beige where needed. 

I set all that with NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder and did some very light contouring with my Anastasia Contour Kit in Light. I added some color to my cheeks with Wet n Wild Color Icon Bronzer in Tucket to Brazil. Since I wanted a more bronzed look, I used Physicians Formula Glowing Nude Wear Bronzer as a cheekbone highlight. 

I quickly filled in my brows with my Anastasia Brow Wiz in Medium Brown. I also added some NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder in Dark Brown where my brows are more sparse. I set them with Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Brow Mascara in Soft Brown. 

I decided I wanted a bit more of a bold highlight, so I added some Inika Light Reflect Highlighting Creme** to my cheekbones and above my brows. 

Then on to the eyes. I used Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Sunset on my lids. Like usual, I used my favorite brow highlight product, Wet n Wild Color Icon single eyeshadow in Brule. I added some Bare Minerals eye color in Queen Tiffany to the crease. 

Next, I used a NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk to sketch out the shapes I wanted on my face. I then used some ELF Glitter Primer and Mac pigment in Tan to cover that up. 

I used NYC single eyeshadow in In Vogue to make a mask like shape around my eyes. Along the top, I drew a heavier line with a Maybelline Master Drama eyeliner in Purple Punch. I finished off the eyes with Stila Huge Extreme Lash mascara. 

I lined and filled in my lips with Mary Kay Signature lipliner in Chocolate. 

  
Obviously, you can use any similar products to achieve the same look. You can also change up the shapes or colors to suit you coloring or face shape. 

I’ll see you for Mani Monday! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. *These products were sent to me for review purposes. **These products I recieved as employee gratis. 

