Hey! So for this last Halloween themed ManiMonday, I thought I’d do candy corn themed nails! 

  

First I just cleaned up my nails shape a bit. My cuticles are still a bit of a mess from work, but I did what I could. I then applied some China Glaze Strong Adhesion Base Coat. 

  
After that dried, I taped off a triangle shape on my middle fingers. I filled that space in with OPI Apline Snow. 

  
Without waiting for it to dry, I painted the bottom 2/3 of the triangle with Sally Hansen Insta-Dri in Lightening. 

  I then quickly painted the bottom 1/3 with Ruffian Fox Hunt*. 
  I also used it to painted the remaining nails. I also removed the tape. 
  I then finished of the look with China Glaze Fast Forward Top Coat. I also added some China Glaze Orange Cuticle Oil to my cuticles. 
I will see you tomorrow with some new swatches! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. As always all opinions are my own. *This product was given to me as an employee perk. 

