Hey! So first off, let me say I’m sorry this is going up a day later than scheduled. I didn’t notice I had accidentally put the wrong day when I scheduled it to post. Anyway, hopefully it won’t happen again. 

So today I wanted to talk about the Stila Got Inked Cushion Liners. It seems lately that all sorts of beauty products are coming in cushion versions. In this case, it kind of makes sense. The cushion part allows you to get just enough product, without overloading your brush or easily spilling the product everywhere. 

  
Here’s a list of he ingredients listed on the color Blue Saphire Ink. I know some people are very ingredient conscious, so I thought I’d include the list. 

  
This is Smoky Quartz Ink. I have to say, if you get only one color of these, this would be the color I’d get. I’ll include swatches towards the end of the post, so you can see this unique shade for yourself. 

  
This is Black Obsidian Ink. Pretty much your basic black. Very black, though it does have a shinier finish. 

  
This s Amethyst Ink. A pretty purple, but not something that would be all the difficult to find elsewhere shade wise. 

  
This is Blue Saphire Ink. This is actually a black base with some blue micro glitter in it. 

The one thing I mostly have to complain about with these is this: you’d better make sure you get you liner right the first time. If you try to go back over these a second time, the product almost rubs off. Speaking of which, your brush better be in perfect condition. If any of the fibers are slightly out of place your liner will be messed up. 

Other than that, the liners are good. Here are some swatches so you can see the true colors. 

  
Anyway, I’ll see you Thursday with my October  favorites! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. While these products are carried where I work, this in no way affects my opinion of them. As always, all opinions are my own. 

