Hey! So today I’m sharing everything I’ve been obsessing over this month! 

  
My only complaint is waiting every week for the next episode. I think watching Fear the Walking Dead actually made me more excited to watch The Walking Dead this season. 

  
Amazing. Crimson Peak is one of those movies you shouldn’t watch if you get at all squeamish at gore. I’ll leave it at that. 

  
I’m a huge G-Eazy fan anyway, but hearing  this Grace version of You Don’t Own Me with him featured has blown my mind. I have literally had it on repeat. Sometimes I spend thirty minutes just listening to it over and over. 

  
Pumpkin Spice and Candy Corn?!? It’s like CVS read my mind. 

  
This has been my go to fall lip this month. Easy to throw on and feel put together. 

  
  
This is seriously the most incredible foundation. No matter how oily I get, this never separates in my face. Even without a primer or a setting spray, this lasts at least eleven hours. Plus, it’s full of great stuff! Look for yourself. 

  
  
This Smashbox Always Sharp Water Proof Kohl Liner in Storm is the perfect smoky eye tool. First off, it’s self sharpening, so there’s no scrambling around trying to find my sharpener. Next, it’s so creamy and the color is so gorgeous. 

  
  
This is an oldie but a goodie. I sort of forgot how amazing this wears under my makeup. It’s super hydrating, too. I guess with constantly trying new things, it’s easy to forget products you used to love. Well I’m definitely glad I remembered this one! 

  
  
China Glaze nail polish in Star Hopping is making my nails look nice in a hurry. I slap some of this on and it looks like I spent some time actually found my nails. 

  
  I seriously cannot stop playing with that Boomerang app. If you haven’t tried it, do yourself a favor. 
  
I prm use, there’s a story behind this. Meet Allisa! She does stock where I work. We got a certain product in the other day and she couldn’t figure out what it was. She decided whatever it was, she knew what it looked like. I snapped this pic, and made it my contact photo for her. Every time my phone rings, this gem pops up, and I just about die laughing. That makes this the moment of the month! Love you, Alissa! 

I’ll see you Saturady, with the last Halloween look I’ll be posting for the year. ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. The Inika Foundation was given to me as employee gratis. This is no way affects my opinion. As always, all opinions are my own. 

