Hi! Happy Halloween! I have one last Halloween makeup look for you. I must admit, I’m going to miss this series a little bit. Anyway, let’s jump right in!

  I started by prepping my face with Amazing Cosmetics Line Smoother + Primer*. I also prepped my eyelids with Beauty by Piret Eye Silk in Naked. Then I used my Beauty Blender to apply some L’Oreal Infallible Pro Matte 24H Foundation. 
  
Next I used some LA Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural under my eyes. I also kind of heavily applied some Tata Harper Volumizing Lip and Cheek Tint in Very Charming** to my cheeks and lips. 

  
I then set all that with NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. 

  I had an old NYC High Definition Liquid Eyeliner that was pretty much used up, so I used that to sketch in some basic details like that general shape I wanted my brows, some tear shapes under my eyes, outline my lips, and a little beauty mark for fun. 
  
Then I went back over everything but the lips with my trusty Stila Stay All Day liquid eyeliner in Intense Black. 

  
I filled in the tear shapes with Milani Ultrafine liquid eyeliner in Sparkling Turquoise. 

  
I added some of the purple shade from the Wet n Wild Color Icon Art in the Streets palette to my lids. Then I added a pretty aggressively dramatic liner with the Stila liner again. 

  
I applied some NYX Matte Lipstick in Pure Red. Then I used the same Stila liner to outline my lips. 

  I used a really fine eyeliner brush to apply some highlight type effects to the tears, my nose, lips and under my brows using NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk. I then put in some Stila Huge Extreme Lash mascara. Lastly, I applied some Ardell Spiky lashes in 386 with Duo Eyelash Adhesive. 
  
I must admit, I kind of like how it turned out. I’ll see you Monday for Mani Monday! Have a safe and fun Halloween! ūüíč
This is not a sponsored post. As always all opinions are my own. *This product was sent to me for review purposes. **This product was employee gratis. 

