Hey! So today I have a mini haul for you. I tried found a no but this month, but well, you see how that worked. 

  
It all started over NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Copenhagen. I’ve been in the hunt for a new tube of this, and couldn’t seem to get my hands on it. I randomly found it in Ricky’s, and had to have it. Honestly, if there had been more than one left, I would have probably ended up with multiples of this. Here’s a swatch:

  
  
I accidentally bought the wrong shade last time I grabbed LA Girl Pro Conceal HD concealer so I also grabbed one in the shade Natural. 

  
I know OCC has released their lip tars in a ready to wear formula, but honestly, I prefer the old school tubes. I actually think they are easier to apply. This time I picked on up in Metallic Black Dahlia. Here’s a swatch: 

  
I think it will be a perfect holiday season lip! 

  
I know, I know. Do I really need another glitter? Well, the short answer is yes! Being a huge fan of Violet Voss glitters already, I couldn’t resist Kona, this beautiful micro glitter that actually wears more like a pigment. 

  
I also am a fan of lipsticks that look like my lips but better. That’s why I grabbed this Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick in shade number 08. It also wears great! Super creamy formula. 

  

  
Then, since it was Halloween season, you know I had to grab some fake blood! I used this for my little munchkins costume this year. When I asked him what he wanted to be, his exact words were, “The walking dead!” Here is how he turned out! 

  
  
That it for today! I’ll see you Thursday for a new post! 💋

This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

