Hey! I was so intrigued by the concept of these Stila Aqua Glow Water Color blushes when I heard about them. I know, I know, everything is coming in a “cushion” version these days. That’s not what caught my eye. It’s the idea of how simple and sheer these colors can be. 

  These at the three I have swatches of for you. I can tell you that unlike traditional liquid type blushes, you do have a hit more time to blend these out. Nothing’s worse that trying to pop on a cheek stain and ending up looking like a clown. 
  
Shimmering Lotus is a really pretty coral color with a really subtle gold shimmer. It’s the only one of the three that had any shimmer. 

  
Water blossom is probably the one that would scare most people away just by viewing in like this. I promise though, if you search it, it’s really quite beautiful. 

  
Rosewater is my personal favorite. Just a really subtle mauve color. Really nice for days you need a little color, but aren’t in the mood for much makeup. Also really great for people that don’t usually wear blush, but are looking to branch out. 
  
As you can see, all of them sheer out really nicely. I think these are pretty awesome! 

I’ll see you on Saturday with a really Fall inspired Face of the Day post! 💋
This is not a sponsored post. As always, all opinions are my own. 

