Hey! So I wanted to do a very Fall inspired look this week for you. Here’s how I achieved this look:

  • Inika Truly Organic Foundation in Beige*
  • L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Creamy Beige to conceal
  • L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer in Natural to highlight
  • Anastasia Brow Wiz in Dark Brown
  • NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder in Dark Brown
  • Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Brow Mascara in Soft Brown
  • Anastasia Contour Kit
  • MAC blush in Springsheen

  

  • Anastasia Shadow Couture Palette (Soft Peach on brow bone, Morocco as transition and inner lower lash line, Fudge in crease and outer lower lash line, Spoiled on tear duct)
  • Mally Eyeshadow Stick in Saddle Shimmer on lid
  • Violet Voss Glitter in Kona on lid
  • Benefit They’re Real mascara
  • Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara
  • Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Lip Tar in Metallic Black Dahlia

And there you go! I’ll see you for Mani Monday! 
This is not a sponsored post. *These items were given to me as employee perks. This in no way affects my opinion of the products. As always, all opinions are my own. 

